You're Invited to a

FREE 1 HOUR LIVE TRAINING!

 

This Month's Topic:

 

Excel Pivot Tables: Simplify, Analyse, and Visualise Data

 

What You’ll Learn about in Excel Pivot Tables:

  • Introduction to Pivot Tables
  • Creating and Customizing Pivot Tables
  • Data Preparation and Grouping
  • Data Summarization
  • Filtering and Sorting Data
  • Calculated Fields and Items
  • Creating and Customizing Pivot Charts
  • Applying Conditional Formatting
  • Advanced Techniques
  • Practical Applications and Q&A

 

Post-Training Access:

  • A recording of the training will be sent to all registrants.
  • You will receive a copy of the training files to use while you practice.
  • You can access the recording for free up to 96 hours (4 days) after the training.
  • If you can't attend the live session, register anyway and you'll receive a copy of the recording to view at your own convenience.

Session 1:

Thursday 25th July 3:00 PM BST(Dublin/London) / 4:00 PM CET (Paris) / 10:00 AM EDT (New York)

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Session 2:

Tuesday 30th July 6:00 PM BST(Dublin/London) / 7:00 PM CET (Paris) / 100 PM EDT (New York)

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Click here to choose a date